Our Sponors

The Homer A. and Mildred S. Scott Foundation

The Watt Foundation

Wyoming Community Foundation

Abintra Psychological Associates

ACT Communications

Alex Lee

Bank of Buffalo

Best Western Sheridan Center

Big Horn Meat Cutting, Jeff Shelley

Botten and Botten Law Office

Bozeman Trail Steakhouse

Century 21/BHJ:  Megan Powers and Bruce Garber

Cloud Peak Energy/Spring Creek Mine

Counseling and Play Therapy:  Rose Maude Harriet and Jamie Straessler

Crazy Woman Health, Dr. Grace Gosar

Crazy Woman Water, Peggy Drury

Crowley and Fleck

Davis and Cannon

Rod and Vicki Edelman

EMIT TECHNOLOGIES/Seven Pillars Foundation

First Federal Savings Bank

First Interstate Bank

First Northern Bank

Fremont Motor

Goddard, Wages and Vogel

Hanson Law Office, Tonia Hanson

Johnson County Doctors:  Dr. Linda Clark, Dr. Gonzalez and Dr. and Mrs. Schueler

Johnson County School District #1:  Craig Anderson, Chad Bourgeois, Gerry Chase,

Luke Danforth, Dr. Jeanie Iberlin, Craig Kitto and Darren Schmidt

John Pearson Real Estate

Kirven and Kirven

Kisling Law, LLC, Jeremy Kisling

Los Agaves

Mike Madden

Merlin Ranch

Powder River Energy Corporation

Ptolemy Data Systems

Harlan Rasmussen, Attorney at Law and Sharon Rasmussen

Sheridan Community Federal

Sheridan Media

State of Wyoming Legislature

The Buffalo Bulletin

The Sheridan Press

The Yager Family

US Bank


Vista West Engineering

Western Land Service

Wyoming Counseling, Sharyn Siler

If you would like to become a table sponsor or make a donation, you can call Kelly at:

675-2272, ext. 204 for more information, or you can send a check to:

Child Advocacy Services of the Big Horns (CASBH)

P.O. Box 6022

Sheridan, WY  82801                   





Share with a friend...
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page